May 2, 2005
Policy Forum

Shadow Open Market Committee
Monetary Policy after Greenspan: Challenges and Opportunities

Featuring Co‐​chairs of the Shadow Open Market Committee: Charles Plosser, University of Rochester; Anna Schwartz, National Bureau of Economic Research; And Shadow Open Market Committee members: Gregory Hess, Claremont McKenna College; Bennett McCallum, Carnegie Mellon University; Lee Hoskins, Pacific Research Institute; Alan Stockman, University of Rochester; Mickey Levy, Bank of America