Quick Guide

  • Problems or questions about the Web site: webmaster [at] cato.org.
  • Books / merchandise orders: catostore [at] cato.org.
  • Subscriptions or CatoAudio: subscriptions [at] cato.org.
  • Events: events [at] cato.org.
  • Press / media inquiries: pr [at] cato.org.
  • Internships: intern [at] cato.org
  • Current / New Cato Sponsors: sponsors [at] cato.org.
  • Donations / Supporting Cato: hmoar [at] cato.org.

 

Cato Staff

Please click here to see a list of our policy scholars.

 

Communications

  • Khristine Brookes, Vice President for Communications, kbrookes [at] cato.org
  • Caleb Brown, Director of Multimedia, cbrown [at] cato.org
  • Sarah Bryant, Senior Digital Marketing Manager, sbryant [at] cato.org
  • Brandi Dunn, Senior Marketing Manager, bdunn [at] cato.org
  • Bob Garber, Director of Marketing, rgarber [at] cato.org
  • John Glaser, Manager of Media Relations, jglaser [at] cato.org
  • Reena Kankaria, Media Relations Coordinator, rkankaria [at] cato.org
  • Meaghan Leister, Director of Broadcast Media, mleister [at] cato.org
  • Andrew Mast, Director of Web Communications, amast [at] cato.org
  • Allison Miller, Director of Media Relations, amiller [at] cato.org
  • Kat Murti, Senior Digital Outreach Manager, kmurti [at] cato.org
  • Eleanor O’Connor, Assistant Director of Marketing, eoconnor [at] cato.org
  • Lester Romero, Multimedia Editor, lromero [at] cato.org

 

Development

  • Matt Arbos, Development Research Assistant, marbos [at] cato.org
  • Josh Ferencik, Development and Research Assistant, jferencik [at] cato.org
  • Meg Guegan, Director of Sponsor Communications, mguegan [at] cato.org
  • Grace Meyer, Development Coordinator/Executive Scheduler, gmeyer [at] cato.org
  • Jenna Huhn, Special Events Manager, jhuhn [at] cato.org
  • Sallie James, Director of Development, sjames [at] cato.org
  • David Kirby, Vice President of Development, dkirby [at] cato.org
  • Jenna Lindley, Development and Event Assistant, jlindley [at] cato.org
  • Karl Meisenbach, Senior Director, km [at] cato.org
  • Harrison Moar, Director of Development, hmoar [at] cato.org
  • Brian Mullis, Manager of Sponsor Services, bmullis [at] cato.org
  • Greta Pisarczyk, Manager of Foundation and Corporate Relations, gpisarczyk [at] cato.org
  • Ben Wyche V, Research Manager, bwyche [at] cato.org

 

External Affairs

  • Heather Curry, Director of External Affairs, hcurry [at] cato.org
  • Peter Russo, Director of Congressional Affairs, prusso [at] cato.org
  • Samantha Summers, External Affairs Coordinator, ssummers [at] cato.org
  • Maria Vargas, External Affairs Coordinator, mvargas [at] cato.org

 

Administration & Support Staff

  • Linda Ah-Sue, Vice President, Events & Conferences, lah-sue [at] cato.org
  • Evan Banks, Multimedia Editor, Libertarianism.org, ebanks [at] cato.org
  • Stella Giapitzeli, Conference Assistant, sgiapitzeli [at] cato.org (sgiapitzeli)
  • Elissa Hagans, Conference Registrar, ehagans [at] cato.org
  • Jon Heimerman, Vice President, Chief Administration Officer, jheimerman [at] cato.org
  • Mark Houser, Student Programs Manager, mhouser [at] cato.org
  • Maria Santos, Staff Writer, msantos [at] cato.org
  • Mackenzie Johnson, Conference Coordinator, mjohnson [at] cato.org
  • David Lampo, Publications Director, dlampo [at] cato.org
  • Jessica Lucas, Jr. Web Designer, jlucas [at] cato.org
  • Jose Medina, Conference Attendant, jmedina [at] cato.org
  • Jon Meyers, Art Director, jmeyers [at] cato.org
  • Scott Morrison, Manager of Web Technology & Analytics, smorrison [at] cato.org
  • Katy Ranville , Student Programs Associate, kranville [at] cato.org
  • Claudia Ringel, Manager of Editorial Services, cringel [at] cato.org
  • Tom Roth, Senior Conference Planner, troth [at] cato.org
  • Beth Santos, Executive Assistant to the President, bsantos [at] cato.org
  • John Szamosi, Web Technology Associate, jszamosi [at] cato.org
  • Valerie Usher, Chief Financial Officer, vusher [at] cato.org
  • Jason Vines, Web App Developer II, jvines [at] cato.org

 

How to Contact Us

 

1000 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20001-5403
Phone (202) 842-0200
Fax (202) 842-3490