Who to Contact

Media Relations Department: (202) 789‑5200, pr@​cato.​org

Emily Adamec, Senior Media Relations Coordinator: (202) 216‑1410, eadamec@​cato.​org

Nicole Hinojosa, Media Relations Coordinator: (202) 789‑5225, nhinojosa@​cato.​org

Simone Shenny, Manager of Broadcast Outreach: (202) 789‑5204, sshenny@​cato.​org

Tyler Shanahan, Broadcast Media Relations Coordinator: (202) 789‑5226, tshanahan@​cato.​org

Corie Whalen, Director of Media Relations: (202) 789‑5212, cwhalen@​cato.​org

Lester Romero, Multimedia Editor: (202) 789‑5228, lromero@​cato.​org

Caleb Brown, Executive Producer & Host, Cato Daily Podcast Director of Multimedia: (202) 218‑4603, cbrown@​cato.​org