Quick Guide

  • Problems or questions about the Web site: webmaster [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Books / merchandise orders: catostore [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Subscriptions or CatoAudio: subscriptions [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Events: events [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Press / media inquiries: pr [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Internships: intern [at] cato [dot] org
  • Current / New Cato Sponsors: gward [at] cato [dot] org.
  • Donations / Supporting Cato: hmoar [at] cato [dot] org.

Cato Staff

Please click here to see a list of our policy scholars.

Communications

  • Khristine Brookes, Vice President for Communications, kbrookes [at] cato [dot] org
  • Caleb Brown, Director of Multimedia, cbrown [at] cato [dot] org
  • Sarah Bryant, Marketing Coordinator, sbryant [at] cato [dot] org
  • Brandi Dunn, Marketing Manager, bdunn [at] cato [dot] org
  • Bob Garber, Director of Marketing, rgarber [at] cato [dot] org
  • Alberto Lammers, Director of Media Relations, alammers [at] cato [dot] org
  • Andrew Mast, Director of Web Communications, amast [at] cato [dot] org
  • Eleanor O’Connor, Marketing Manager, eoconnor [at] cato [dot] org
  • Lester Romero, Multimedia Coordinator, lromero [at] cato [dot] org
  • Austin Bragg, Senior Multimedia Editor, abragg [at] cato [dot] org
  • Meaghan Leister, Manager of Broadcast Outreach, mleister [at] cato [dot] org
  • Kevin Sennett, Studio Production Manager, ksennett [at] cato [dot] org
  • Alexa Moser, Media Relations Coordinator, amoser [at] cato [dot] org
  • Blair Gwaltney, Audio/Visual Production Coordinator, bgwaltney [at] cato [dot] org

Development

  • Jenna Huhn, Development Coordinator, jhuhn [at] cato [dot] org
  • Greta Pisarczyk, Development Assistant, gpisarczyk [at] cato [dot] org
  • David Kirby, Vice President of Development, dkirby [at] cato [dot] org
  • Harrison Moar, Director of Sponsor Services, hmoar [at] cato [dot] org
  • Timothy Reuter, Development Research Assistant, treuter [at] cato [dot] org
  • Reid Smith, Director of Development, rsmith [at] cato [dot] org
  • John Tamny, Senior Director, jtamny [at] cato [dot] org
  • Gayllis Ward, Associate Vice President of Development, gward [at] cato [dot] org
  • Ben Wyche V, Research Manager, bwyche [at] cato [dot] org

External Affairs

  • Chip Bishop, Director of Student Programs, cbishop [at] cato [dot] org
  • Heather Curry, Manager of External Affairs, hcurry [at] cato [dot] org
  • Laura Odato, Director of Government Affairs, lodato [at] cato [dot] org

Administration & Support Staff

  • Linda Ah-Sue, Vice President, Events & Conferences
  • Virginia Anderson, Chief Information Officer
  • Evan Banks, Multimedia Editor, Libertarianism.org, ebanks [at] cato [dot] org
  • Ashley Benson, Conference Coordinator, abenson [at] cato [dot] org
  • Terry Brown, Chief Administrative Officer, tbrown [at] cato [dot] org
  • Alexandra Bubb, Conference Manager, abubb [at] cato [dot] org
  • Rachel Goldman, Senior Conference Coordinator, rgoldman [at] cato [dot] org
  • Gene Healy, Vice President
  • Dan Jackson, Staff Writer
  • Mackenzie Johnson, Conference Registrar, mjohnson [at] cato [dot] org
  • David Lampo, Publications Director
  • Jessica Lucas, Jr. Web Designer, jlucas [at] cato [dot] org
  • Jose Medina, Conference Specialist, jmedina [at] cato [dot] org
  • Jon Meyers, Art Director
  • Scott Morrison, Manager of Web Technologies, smorrison [at] cato [dot] org
  • Alan Peterson, Director of MIS, apeterson [at] cato [dot] org
  • Anthony Pryor, Director of Administration
  • Claudia Ringel, Manager of Editorial Services
  • Beth Santos, Executive Assistant to the President, bsantos [at] cato [dot] org
  • John Szamosi, Web Technology Assistant, jszamosi [at] cato [dot] org
  • Valerie Usher, Director of Finance and Controller, vusher [at] cato [dot] org
  • Jason Vines, Senior Web Application Developer, jvines [at] cato [dot] org

How to Contact Us

1000 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20001-5403
Phone (202) 842-0200
Fax (202) 842-3490